a place to run to?  Possibly.
This paradise ought to be on your radar

Situated thousands of miles from the coast of Africa in the middle of the Indian Ocean, Mauritius definitely qualifies as the ‘middle of nowhere.’ This is interesting for a number of reasons– I’ll explain.

I’ve long argued that the world is entering a rather tumultuous phase. This isn’t some doom or gloom scenario, but rather the natural course of history that human civilization has experienced so many times before.

Nearly every single time in the past that the primary political and economic systems of the day proved themselves to be unsustainable failures, people hit the reset button and started again with new systems.

Keep reading at the Sovereign Individual.

Posted by J. Coffee Hays
C.S.A

“I tremble for my country when I realize God is just.” -Mr. Jefferson

“American by birth – Southern by the Grace of God”

