I’m going on record right now, I believe the Colorado movie theater shooting was a false flag.

Here are my reasons:

  • Anything the government or its propaganda outlets say, I immediately disbelieve.
  • The shooter was a Ph.D neuroscience student.  Ph.D, especially science programs, are notoriously funded and run by the department of defense.
  • The timing is too convenient for Hussein the Usurper who is trying to get the senate to pass a UN gun grab.
  • The court file in Arapaho county is sealed.
  • Holmes did not resist arrest.
  • Colorado is the home of the real power elite in ameriKa.
  • I don’t believe anything the government or its propaganda outlets say.

I believe Holmes was involved in a government, cia, nsa, dod, mind control program just like the Unibomber, The Columbine Shooters, and Sirhan Sirhan.

Why are the court records sealed?

So, for what it’s worth, I believe this shooting was another False Flag event staged by the criminals that run this country.

“I tremble for my country when I realize God is just.” -Mr. Jefferson

Update 2012-07-22: Holmes was awarded NIH grant for ‘Outstanding Neuroscientists.

Update 2012-07-23: Eerie Coincidence: Colorado University Had Identical Drill On Same Day As ‘Batman’ Massacre

“I, like God, do not play with dice and do not believe in coincidence” – V

Update 2012-07-24: Feds Warned of Theater Attack in May

Update 2012-07-24: Follow the Trend: Batman Shooter James Holmes Was On Hardcore Pharmaceutical Drugs

